Electrical Contractors, Inc.

1252 Allanson Road, Mundelein, IL 60060

Phone: 847.949.0134
Fax: 847.566.0162

Email: info@eci-illinois.com

Vehicle Access Control Systems

Alan Krueger akrueger@eci-illinois.com
Charles Duda cduda@eci-illinois.com

Residential Electrical Installation

David Husko davidhusko@eci-illinois.com

Service

Service Manager

David Blake dblake@eci-illinois.com

Sales and Service Support

Fran Burke fburke@eci-illinois.com

Administrative

Sandy Lasky slasky@eci-illinois.com

Owners

Lizabeth Karson lkarson@eci-illinois.com
David Husko davidhusko@eci-illinois.com
Mary Husko mjhusko@eci-illinois.com

Request an Estimate

Please fill out the form below and someone will get in touch with you.

Contact Us
First
Last
Sending

Phone: 847.949.0134
Fax: 847.566.0162

Our Location